Darts Database

2015 Auckland Masters Qualifier Results

Last 16
Rob Modra3 V 0Mike Day
Damon Heta3 V 1Mark McGrath
Tukina Weko3 V 2Louis Kunz
Warren Parry3 V 0Peter Smith
Casey Matthews3 V 2Ruben Miller
Richard Te Whero3 V 2Kerry Whear
Craig Caldwell3 V 0Selwyn Robson
Mick Lacey3 V 1Tony Lee
Quarter Final
Rob Modra4 V 3Damon Heta
Tukina Weko4 V 0Warren Parry
Casey Matthews4 V 2Richard Te Whero
Craig Caldwell4 V 2Mick Lacey
Semi Final
Rob Modra5 V 4Tukina Weko
Craig Caldwell5 V 0Casey Matthews
Rob Modra6 V 5Craig Caldwell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.