Darts Database

2015 Worthingtons Darts Champion of Champions Results

Last 16
Stuart Davies2 V 1Stuart Holland
Ian Moss2 V 0David Neads
Dale Hughes2 V 1Barry Hamer
Mark McGeeney2 V 0Steve Davies
Terry Temple2 V 1Kurt Parry
Jonny Clayton2 V 0Alan Reynolds
Wayne Warren2 V 1Tim Jones
Gerwyn Price2 V 1Phil Roberts
Quarter Final
Ian Moss2 V 0Stuart Davies
Mark McGeeney2 V 0Dale Hughes
Terry Temple2 V 1Jonny Clayton
Gerwyn Price2 V 1Wayne Warren
Semi Final
Ian Moss2 V 0Mark McGeeney
Gerwyn Price2 V 0Terry Temple
Gerwyn Price2 V 0Ian Moss
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.