Darts Database

2007 Australian Open Results

Last 32
Glen Power6 V 2Justin Thompson
Tony Birtwistle6 V 4Shane Edwards (Aus)
Jamie Browne6 V 0Dave Fitzpatrick
Dave Muller6 V 5Russell Stewart
Peter Corcoran6 V 1Barry Smith
Rob Modra6 V 3Bill Keogh
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Darren Webster (Aus)
Steve McArthur6 V 4Scott Krause
Steve Duke Jnr6 V 2Wayne Weening
Phil Bottrell6 V 3Michael Murphy
Raymond O Donnell6 V 2Frank Tarr
Pat Orreal6 V 2Brian Roach
Eddy Sims6 V 1Peter Robertson
Tony Crampton6 V 4Paul Cotton
Paul Nicholson6 V 5Andrew Townes
Gary Sinnott6 V 0Jason Hobson
Last 16
Glen Power7 V 1Tony Birtwistle
Dave Muller7 V 4Jamie Browne
Rob Modra7 V 5Peter Corcoran
Barry Jouannet Jnr7 V 6Paul Nicholson
Steve McArthur7 V 5Steve Duke Jnr
Raymond O Donnell7 V 4Phil Bottrell
Pat Orreal7 V 5Eddy Sims
Gary Sinnott7 V 2Tony Crampton
Quarter Final
Glen Power8 V 2Dave Muller
Barry Jouannet Jnr8 V 7Rob Modra
Raymond O Donnell8 V 3Steve McArthur
Pat Orreal8 V 1Gary Sinnott
Semi Final
Glen Power9 V 4Barry Jouannet Jnr
Pat Orreal9 V 6Raymond O Donnell
Glen Power10 V 7Pat Orreal
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.