Darts Database

2015 The Hague Championship Results

Last 16
Kim Huybrechts5 V 4Roy Gokoel
Jeffrey de Zwaan5 V 2Philip van Gasse
Geert de Vos5 V 0Viggo van der Kuijl
Vincent van der Meer5 V 3Jelle Klaasen
Wesley Harms5 V 1Darren Johnson
Nathan Aspinall5 V 4Jan Dekker
Benito van de Pas5 V 3Steve West
Jason Marriott5 V 3Dave Meijer
Quarter Final
Jeffrey de ZwaanBeatKim Huybrechts
Geert de VosBeatVincent van der Meer
Wesley HarmsBeatNathan Aspinall
Benito van de PasBeatJason Marriott
Semi Final
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 3Geert de Vos
Benito van de Pas6 V 0Wesley Harms
Benito van de Pas7 V 5Jeffrey de Zwaan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.