Darts Database

2016 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Wesley Harms4 V 2Adam Beck
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 0Daan Groen
Conan Whitehead4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Thomas Junghans4 V 3Alain Denies
Melvin de Fijter4 V 2Barry Zander
Shaun Carroll4 V 2James Hurrell
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 0Madars Razma
Darius Labanauskas4 V 1Richie Edwards
Dean Reynolds4 V 1Brian Raman
Wouter Vaes4 V 3Nick van Duivenboden
Martin Atkins4 V 3Nick Kenny
Wesley Plaisier4 V 2Geert de Vos
Frans Harmsen4 V 3Simon Stainton
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Andy Baetens
Bradley Kirk4 V 3Maikel Verberk
Martin Phillips4 V 2Roger Janssen
Last 16
Wesley Harms4 V 2Jeffrey Sparidaans
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Thomas Junghans
Melvin de Fijter4 V 3Shaun Carroll
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Dean Reynolds4 V 3Wouter Vaes
Martin Atkins4 V 3Wesley Plaisier
Frans Harmsen4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Bradley Kirk4 V 2Martin Phillips
Quarter Final
Wesley Harms5 V 3Conan Whitehead
Jimmy Hendriks5 V 4Melvin de Fijter
Martin Atkins5 V 3Dean Reynolds
Bradley Kirk5 V 2Frans Harmsen
Semi Final
Jimmy Hendriks2 V 0Wesley Harms
Martin Atkins2 V 0Bradley Kirk
Jimmy Hendriks3 V 0Martin Atkins
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.