Darts Database

2016 New Zealand Masters Results

Last 16
Craig CaldwellBeatAnaru Morgan
Darren HerewiniBeatTuhuna Irwin
Mike DayBeatTony Rapira
Mark CleaverBeatWayne Carey
Mark McGrathBeatPeter Hunt
Stephen PadgetBeatTony Bull
Brian SteedBeatCharles Hautapu
Greg MossBeatBarry Foley
Quarter Final
Craig Caldwell4 V 2Darren Herewini
Mark Cleaver4 V 3Mike Day
Mark McGrath4 V 2Stephen Padget
Greg Moss4 V 1Brian Steed
Semi Final
Mark Cleaver5 V 3Craig Caldwell
Mark McGrath5 V 4Greg Moss
Mark McGrath6 V 2Mark Cleaver
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.