Darts Database

2016 British Classic Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 1Ryan Joyce
Rhys Griffin4 V 3Andy Wheeler
Chris Vaughan4 V 3Brian Dawson
Gareth Watts4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Paul Jennings4 V 2Scott Baker
Jim Williams4 V 2Dave Stokell
Martin Phillips4 V 2Rob Hewson
Scott Waites4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Cameron Menzies4 V 2Sven Verdonck
Les Delderfield4 V 0Chris McGurn
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Conan Whitehead
Derek Brand4 V 0Allan Edwards
Ian Jones4 V 1Steve Robertson
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Nick Kenny
Garry Thompson4 V 3Charlie Belmont
Martin Adams4 V 1Ted Hankey
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 3Rhys Griffin
Gareth Watts4 V 3Chris Vaughan
Paul Jennings4 V 3Jim Williams
Martin Phillips4 V 3Scott Waites
Les Delderfield4 V 3Cameron Menzies
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Derek Brand
Ian Jones4 V 1Darryl Fitton
Martin Adams4 V 1Garry Thompson
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant4 V 1Gareth Watts
Martin Phillips4 V 2Paul Jennings
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Les Delderfield
Ian Jones4 V 3Martin Adams
Semi Final
Glen Durrant5 V 3Martin Phillips
Mark McGeeney5 V 3Ian Jones
Glen Durrant6 V 3Mark McGeeney
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.