Darts Database

2016 Belgium Open Results

Last 32
Kyle McKinstry4 V 0Conan Whitehead
Martin Atkins4 V 3Gino Vos
Wouter Vaes4 V 3Cas Hogenhout
Shaun Carroll4 V 0Dean Reynolds
Andy Baetens4 V 0Ted Hankey
Brian Dawson4 V 2Lewis McGurn
Yoeri Duijster4 V 2Craig Allen
Danny Noppert4 V 2Gary Stafford
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Davy van der Zanden
Geert de Vos4 V 1Darren Clifford
Maik Kuivenhoven4 V 0Brian Raman
Jim Williams4 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Wesley Harms
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Darius Labanauskas
Gary Robson4 V 0Madars Razma
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Kenny Neyens
Last 16
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Martin Atkins
Shaun Carroll4 V 3Wouter Vaes
Brian Dawson4 V 0Andy Baetens
Danny Noppert4 V 1Yoeri Duijster
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Geert de Vos
Maik Kuivenhoven4 V 3Jim Williams
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Willem Mandigers
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Gary Robson
Quarter Final
Kyle McKinstry5 V 1Shaun Carroll
Danny Noppert5 V 4Brian Dawson
Jamie Hughes5 V 2Maik Kuivenhoven
Ross Montgomery5 V 4Scott Mitchell
Semi Final
Kyle McKinstry2 V 0Danny Noppert
Ross Montgomery2 V 0Jamie Hughes
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Kyle McKinstry
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.