Darts Database

2016 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32 Group
1Michael van Gerwen154116
2Brendan Dolan1112-14
3Max Hopp1013-32
4Martin Adams815-70
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Martin Adams
Brendan Dolan5 V 4Max Hopp
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Brendan Dolan
Max Hopp5 V 3Martin Adams
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Max Hopp
Brendan Dolan5 V 3Martin Adams
1Gerwyn Price141044
2Dimitri van den Bergh141314
3Robert Thornton131214
4Scott Waites915-60
Robert Thornton5 V 3Scott Waites
Dimitri van den Bergh5 V 4Gerwyn Price
Robert Thornton5 V 4Dimitri van den Bergh
Gerwyn Price5 V 2Scott Waites
Gerwyn Price5 V 3Robert Thornton
Dimitri van den Bergh5 V 4Scott Waites
1Peter Wright154116
2Jeff Smith1113-24
3Simon Whitlock911-22
4Ted Evetts815-70
Peter Wright5 V 1Jeff Smith
Simon Whitlock5 V 1Ted Evetts
Peter Wright5 V 0Simon Whitlock
Jeff Smith5 V 4Ted Evetts
Peter Wright5 V 3Ted Evetts
Jeff Smith5 V 4Simon Whitlock
1Phil Taylor10734
2Darryl Fitton1113-24
3Darren Webster121022
4Ian White1013-32
Phil Taylor5 V 1Darryl Fitton
Ian White5 V 3Darren Webster
Phil Taylor5 V 1Ian White
Darryl Fitton5 V 4Darren Webster
Darren Webster5 V 0Phil Taylor
Darryl Fitton5 V 4Ian White
1Gary Anderson15696
2Glen Durrant14684
3Nathan Derry514-92
4Alan Norris715-80
Gary Anderson5 V 4Glen Durrant
Nathan Derry5 V 4Alan Norris
Gary Anderson5 V 0Nathan Derry
Glen Durrant5 V 1Alan Norris
Gary Anderson5 V 2Alan Norris
Glen Durrant5 V 0Nathan Derry
1Raymond van Barneveld15696
2Danny Noppert121024
3Mensur Suljovic1113-22
4Nathan Aspinall615-90
Danny Noppert5 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Nathan Aspinall
Mensur Suljovic5 V 3Nathan Aspinall
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Danny Noppert
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Danny Noppert5 V 2Nathan Aspinall
1Jamie Hughes131034
2James Wade131124
3James Wilson121202
4Dave Chisnall813-52
James Wade5 V 3Jamie Hughes
James Wilson5 V 2Dave Chisnall
James Wade5 V 3James Wilson
Jamie Hughes5 V 1Dave Chisnall
Dave Chisnall5 V 3James Wade
Jamie Hughes5 V 4James Wilson
1Benito van de Pas15786
2Chris Dobey141134
3Scott Mitchell911-22
4Adrian Lewis615-90
Scott Mitchell5 V 1Adrian Lewis
Benito van de Pas5 V 4Chris Dobey
Chris Dobey5 V 3Adrian Lewis
Benito van de Pas5 V 1Scott Mitchell
Benito van de Pas5 V 2Adrian Lewis
Chris Dobey5 V 3Scott Mitchell
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 5Robert Thornton
Brendan Dolan10 V 9Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright10 V 3Darryl Fitton
Phil Taylor10 V 5Jeff Smith
Gary Anderson10 V 9Danny Noppert
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 7Glen Durrant
Chris Dobey10 V 9Jamie Hughes
James Wade10 V 2Benito van de Pas
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 3Brendan Dolan
Peter Wright16 V 10Phil Taylor
Gary Anderson16 V 13Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade16 V 5Chris Dobey
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 10Peter Wright
James Wade16 V 14Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen16 V 8James Wade
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.