Darts Database

2016 England National Championships Results

Last 32
Paul Harvey4 V 3David Wicks
Harry Jackson4 V 2Phil Blackwell
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Ted Hankey
Allan Edwards4 V 2Scott Baker
Andy FordhamBeatDarryl Fitton
Gary Robson4 V 3Mark Porter
Martin Atkins4 V 2Lee Shewan
Paul Hogan4 V 0Nick Cocks
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Steve Lennon
James Hurrell4 V 3Andy Turnbull
Dave Parletti4 V 1Geert de Vos
Jim Williams4 V 3Jimmy Hendriks
Rob Cross4 V 1Dean Reynolds
Brian Dawson4 V 3George Cressey
Dennis Harbour4 V 3Sven Verdonck
Aaron Turner4 V 2Mark Strong
Last 16
Paul Harvey4 V 0Harry Jackson
Richard Veenstra4 V 3Allan Edwards
Gary Robson4 V 3Andy Fordham
Martin Atkins4 V 2Paul Hogan
Scott Mitchell4 V 3James Hurrell
Dave Parletti4 V 1Jim Williams
Brian Dawson4 V 3Rob Cross
Dennis Harbour4 V 3Aaron Turner
Quarter Final
Paul Harvey5 V 3Richard Veenstra
Gary Robson5 V 3Martin Atkins
Scott Mitchell5 V 4Dave Parletti
Dennis Harbour5 V 1Brian Dawson
Semi Final
Gary Robson6 V 2Paul Harvey
Dennis Harbour6 V 4Scott Mitchell
Gary Robson6 V 0Dennis Harbour
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.