Darts Database

2016 BDO International Open Results

Last 32
Wayne Warren4 V 2Glen Durrant
Dave Parletti4 V 2Kev Mitchell
Tony O Shea4 V 1Matt Padgett
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 1Lee Turle
Dean Reynolds4 V 2Mark Craddock
Adam Beck4 V 2Andy Fordham
Garry Thompson4 V 1Paul Hogan
Simon Stainton4 V 1Lewis Venes
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Conan Whitehead
James Hurrell4 V 1Richie Edwards
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Steve Douglas4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Martin Phillips4 V 0Rob Long
Nick Kenny4 V 1Chris Hartrey
Shaun Carroll4 V 2David Neads
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Steve Ritchie
Last 16
Dave Parletti4 V 2Wayne Warren
Tony O Shea4 V 2Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Dean Reynolds4 V 1Adam Beck
Garry Thompson4 V 2Simon Stainton
Scott Mitchell4 V 0James Hurrell
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 3Steve Douglas
Nick Kenny4 V 3Martin Phillips
Shaun Carroll4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea4 V 2Dave Parletti
Garry Thompson4 V 2Dean Reynolds
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Nick Kenny4 V 2Shaun Carroll
Semi Final
Tony O Shea5 V 3Garry Thompson
Nick Kenny5 V 3Scott Mitchell
Nick Kenny6 V 5Tony O Shea
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.