Darts Database

2016 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Simon Whitlock
Gerwyn Price6 V 4Daryl Gurney
Jelle Klaasen6 V 3Steve West
Stephen Bunting6 V 5Michael Smith
James Wade6 V 0Gary Anderson
Max Hopp6 V 4Benito van de Pas
James Wilson6 V 3Kim Huybrechts
Mervyn King6 V 4Devon Petersen
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Jermaine Wattimena
Ian White6 V 2Terry Jenkins
Phil Taylor6 V 3Alan Norris
Joe Cullen6 V 2Chris Dobey
Peter Wright6 V 5Justin Pipe
Cristo Reyes6 V 4Robert Thornton
Kyle Anderson6 V 3Dave Chisnall
James Richardson6 V 3Jamie Caven
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 2Gerwyn Price
Jelle Klaasen10 V 4Stephen Bunting
James Wade10 V 3Max Hopp
James Wilson10 V 9Mervyn King
Mensur Suljovic10 V 9Ian White
Phil Taylor10 V 3Joe Cullen
Peter Wright10 V 7Cristo Reyes
Kyle Anderson10 V 4James Richardson
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Jelle Klaasen
James Wade10 V 7James Wilson
Mensur Suljovic10 V 3Phil Taylor
Peter Wright10 V 5Kyle Anderson
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 7James Wade
Mensur Suljovic11 V 8Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen11 V 1Mensur Suljovic
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.