Darts Database

2016 Hal Open Results

Last 32
Abdelaziz Hammouchi4 V 2Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Danny Noppert4 V 3Kevin McDine
Viggo van der Kuijl4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Geert de Vos4 V 1Sven Wens
Wilco Vermeulen4 V 1Darryl Fitton
Darius Labanauskas4 V 2Achmed Achmaddy
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Dennis Harbour
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Andy Fordham
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 2Nick van Duivenboden
Roger Janssen4 V 1Roy Gokoel
Davy van Baelen4 V 1Jeffrey van de Ven
Wouter Vaes4 V 3Richard Veenstra
Mark McGeeney4 V 1Bradley Kirk
Steve Lennon4 V 1Alan Bell
Madars Razma4 V 1Tony O Shea
Wesley Harms4 V 1Michael Lie ten
Last 16
Abdelaziz Hammouchi4 V 2Danny Noppert
Geert de Vos4 V 0Viggo van der Kuijl
Darius Labanauskas4 V 0Wilco Vermeulen
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Scott Mitchell
Roger Janssen4 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Davy van Baelen4 V 2Wouter Vaes
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Steve Lennon
Wesley Harms4 V 2Madars Razma
Quarter Final
Abdelaziz Hammouchi5 V 3Geert de Vos
Darius Labanauskas5 V 3Ross Montgomery
Roger Janssen5 V 2Davy van Baelen
Wesley Harms5 V 4Mark McGeeney
Semi Final
Darius Labanauskas2 V 0Abdelaziz Hammouchi
Wesley Harms2 V 0Roger Janssen
Darius Labanauskas3 V 2Wesley Harms
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.