Darts Database

2016 PDC Dutch Darts Masters Dutch Qualifier Results

Last 64
Mareno Michels6 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 3Sven Groen
Jeffrey van de Ven6 V 2Tommy Legius
Last 32
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Ryan de Vreede
Arjan Konterman6 V 1Michel Meuten
Kevin Voornhout6 V 5Mark Oosterhuis
Mareno Michels6 V 3Michel van der Horst
Vincent van der Voort6 V 0Gilbert Heygele
Remco van Eijden6 V 5Jeffrey de Graaf
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 1Duvaan Ata
Tony West6 V 4Jerry Hendriks
Christian Kist6 V 2Jeffrey Bekema
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Michael Stoelen
Dick van Dijk6 V 1Jeffrey Mevissen
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 4Vincent Kamphuis
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 0Tom Grevink
Jan Dekker6 V 3Joey ten Berge
Berry van Peer6 V 5Mike Zuydwijk
Jeffrey van de Ven6 V 1Leo Hendriks
Last 16
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Arjan Konterman
Kevin Voornhout6 V 4Mareno Michels
Remco van Eijden6 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 4Tony West
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Christian Kist
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 3Dick van Dijk
Jan Dekker6 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
Berry van Peer6 V 1Jeffrey van de Ven
Quarter Final
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Kevin Voornhout
Remco van Eijden6 V 3Yordi Meeuwisse
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 3Jeffrey de Zwaan
Jan Dekker6 V 3Berry van Peer
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.