Darts Database

2016 The Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 1Stephen Bunting
Michael Smith10 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor10 V 6Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright10 V 7Ian White
Vincent van der Voort10 V 7Gary Anderson
Dave Chisnall10 V 9Robert Thornton
Kim Huybrechts10 V 4Adrian Lewis
James Wade10 V 8Terry Jenkins
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Michael Smith
Phil Taylor10 V 9Peter Wright
Dave Chisnall10 V 4Vincent van der Voort
James Wade10 V 5Kim Huybrechts
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Phil Taylor
Dave Chisnall11 V 6James Wade
Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Dave Chisnall
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.