Darts Database

2016 Isle Of Man Classic Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 2Jamie Holmes
Dennis Harbour4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Dave Prins4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Brian Dawson4 V 2Neil Astley
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Garry Thompson
Simon Stainton4 V 3Dave Place
Ted Hankey4 V 0Bradley Kirk
Michael Meaney4 V 2David Adshead
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 3Josh McCarthy
Tony O Shea4 V 2Martin Atkins
Shaun Carroll4 V 3Lloyd Pennell
Rhys Hayden4 V 1Simon Birkett
Darryl Fitton4 V 2Jeff Smith
Geert de Vos4 V 3Glen McGrandel
Patrick Lynskey4 V 2Kevin Thoburn
Scott Waites4 V 3Lewis McGurn
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 1Dennis Harbour
Dave Prins4 V 3Brian Dawson
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Simon Stainton
Ted Hankey4 V 3Michael Meaney
Tony O Shea4 V 1Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Rhys Hayden4 V 2Shaun Carroll
Geert de Vos4 V 0Darryl Fitton
Scott Waites4 V 2Patrick Lynskey
Quarter Final
Dave Prins4 V 3Glen Durrant
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Ted Hankey
Rhys Hayden4 V 2Tony O Shea
Geert de Vos4 V 2Scott Waites
Semi Final
Scott Mitchell4 V 3Dave Prins
Geert de Vos4 V 1Rhys Hayden
Scott Mitchell6 V 2Geert de Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.