Darts Database

2016 FCD Anniversary Open Results

Last 16
Martin Marti4 V 2Javier Velasco Garcia
Carlo van Cleef4 V 2Vladimir Andersen
Jose de Sousa4 V 1Peter Sajwani
Manuel Barea4 V 3Julio Barbero
Brian Lokken4 V 2Niels Heinso
Dennis Vanhees4 V 3Danny Bosch
Carles Arola4 V 3Rick Veugelers
Willem MandigersBeatDaniel Zapata
Quarter Final
Martin Marti4 V 0Carlo van Cleef
Jose de Sousa4 V 1Manuel Barea
Brian Lokken4 V 2Dennis Vanhees
Willem MandigersBeatCarles Arola
Semi Final
Jose de Sousa5 V 0Martin Marti
Willem Mandigers5 V 4Brian Lokken
Jose de Sousa6 V 1Willem Mandigers
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.