Darts Database

2016 World Series Of Darts Finals Qualifier Results

Last 128
Jim Walker6 V 2Andy Jenkins
Alan Tabern6 V 1Jeffrey de Zwaan
Kevin Painter6 V 1Andy Parsons
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 1John Bowles
Johnny Haines6 V 5John Part
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 2Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts6 V 3Dennis Smith
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Vincent Kamphuis
Shaun Griffiths6 V 3Paul Nicholson
Robbie Green6 V 4Devon Petersen
Nigel Heydon6 V 1Michael Mansell
Dave PallettByeWayne Jones
Wes Newton6 V 3Andy Smith
Jonathan Worsley6 V 1Mick McGowan
Willie O Connor6 V 4Steve West
Ryan Palmer6 V 5Nathan Derry
Ken MacNeil6 V 4Nathan Aspinall
Berry van Peer6 V 4Mark Walsh
Robert Owen6 V 1Jeffrey de Graaf
Darren Johnson6 V 2Ray Campbell
Chris Dobey6 V 5Jan Dekker
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Richie Corner
Andy Boulton6 V 3Tony Newell
James Wilson6 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Darren Webster6 V 1Matt Edgar
Simon Stevenson6 V 3Paul Milford
Mike de Decker6 V 4Ricky Williams
Last 64
Ian White6 V 2Steve McNally
Christian Kist6 V 1Jim Walker
Andy Hamilton6 V 5Ross Smith
Kevin Painter6 V 3Alan Tabern
Mark Webster6 V 1Jason Lovett
Johnny Haines6 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
Steve Beaton6 V 4Jamie Robinson
Ted Evetts6 V 3Yordi Meeuwisse
Simon Whitlock6 V 1Dick van Dijk
Shaun Griffiths6 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Andrew Gilding6 V 3Brian Woods
Nigel Heydon6 V 5Robbie Green
Vincent van der Voort6 V 1Dimitri van den Bergh
Dave Pallett6 V 5Wes Newton
Terry Temple6 V 4John Henderson
Willie O Connor6 V 0Jonathan Worsley
Terry Jenkins6 V 5Jermaine Wattimena
Ryan Palmer6 V 4Jason Wilson
Mark Frost6 V 4Keegan Brown
Ken MacNeil6 V 5Berry van Peer
Brendan Dolan6 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Robert Owen6 V 4Darren Johnson
James Richardson6 V 5Jamie Caven
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Chris Dobey
Mervyn King6 V 4Simon Preston
Andy Boulton6 V 5James Wilson
Alan Norris6 V 2Stuart Kellett
Darren Webster6 V 5Simon Stevenson
Harry Robinson6 V 2Stephen Bunting
Ryan Meikle6 V 3Mike Zuydwijk
Jamie Lewis6 V 3Matt Clark
Joe Murnan6 V 5Mike de Decker
Last 32
Christian Kist6 V 4Ian White
Kevin Painter6 V 2Andy Hamilton
Johnny Haines6 V 4Mark Webster
Steve Beaton6 V 4Ted Evetts
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Shaun Griffiths
Nigel Heydon6 V 1Andrew Gilding
Dave Pallett6 V 5Vincent van der Voort
Willie O Connor6 V 2Terry Temple
Terry Jenkins6 V 5Ryan Palmer
Mark Frost6 V 0Ken MacNeil
Brendan Dolan6 V 0Robert Owen
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4James Richardson
Andy Boulton6 V 4Mervyn King
Alan Norris6 V 4Darren Webster
Ryan Meikle6 V 5Harry Robinson
Joe Murnan6 V 1Jamie Lewis
Last 16
Christian Kist6 V 5Kevin Painter
Steve Beaton6 V 4Johnny Haines
Simon Whitlock6 V 1Nigel Heydon
Willie O Connor6 V 2Dave Pallett
Terry Jenkins6 V 2Mark Frost
Brendan Dolan6 V 4Dirk van Duijvenbode
Alan Norris6 V 2Andy Boulton
Joe Murnan6 V 1Ryan Meikle
Quarter Final
Steve Beaton6 V 3Christian Kist
Simon Whitlock6 V 5Willie O Connor
Brendan Dolan6 V 4Terry Jenkins
Joe Murnan6 V 4Alan Norris
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.