Darts Database

2016 PDC International Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Wilco Vermeulen6 V 0Zoltan Bolcs
John Michael6 V 2Tony West
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 5Nandor Bezzeg
Dick van Dijk6 V 5Berry van Peer
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 5Christian Godl
Janos Vegso6 V 2Antonio Alcinas
Jan Dekker6 V 2Jerry Hendriks
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 1Benjamin Fasching
Tytus Kanik6 V 1Robert Wildgrube
Michael Rasztovits6 V 0Michael Tafner
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 5Mike de Decker
Krzysztof Kciuk6 V 1Nico Mandl
Michel van der Horst6 V 3Adrian Michna
Last 32
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5Bryan de Hoog
John Michael6 V 0Wilco Vermeulen
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Ioannis Selachoglou
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 3Dick van Dijk
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Cristo Reyes
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Roxy James Rodriguez
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 1Mariusz Paul
Janos Vegso6 V 3Jan Dekker
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Mike Zuydwijk
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 2Thomas Junghans
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 1Hubert Kochanski
Michael Rasztovits6 V 1Tytus Kanik
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 2Gerhard Sorger
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 1Zoran Lerchbacher
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 2Christian Kist
Michel van der Horst6 V 4Krzysztof Kciuk
Last 16
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5John Michael
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 4Dimitri van den Bergh
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 1Janos Vegso
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Michael Rasztovits6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Yordi Meeuwisse6 V 2Michel van der Horst
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.