Darts Database

2006 Las Vegas Desert Classic Qualifier Results

Last 32
Adrian Lewis4 V 0Mark Stephenson
Mick McGowan4 V 0Colin Monk
Dave Jowett4 V 2Tom Nagels
Andy Smith4 V 1Norman Madhoo
Alan Warriner-Little4 V 3Paul Lim
Steve Smith4 V 3Darren Latham
John Part4 V 0Andrew Davies
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Steve Beaton
Matt Clark4 V 0Stephane Rousseau
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Jason Lowe
Colin Osborne4 V 2Dennis Smith
James Wade4 V 3Barrie Bates
John Magowan4 V 1Bob Anderson
Bill Davis4 V 3Chris Mason
Roger Carter4 V 0Gary Cartmel
Ken Thomas4 V 1Mark Walsh
Last 16
Mick McGowan4 V 2Adrian Lewis
Andy Smith4 V 2Dave Jowett
Steve Smith4 V 0Alan Warriner-Little
Andy Hamilton4 V 2John Part
Matt Clark4 V 3Ken Thomas
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Colin Osborne
John Magowan4 V 2James Wade
Bill Davis4 V 3Roger Carter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.