Darts Database

2005 Australia National Championships Results

Last 32
Dave MullerBeatBrian Roach
Andrew TownesBeatStuart Everson
Graham HuntBeatEddy Sims
Peter MachinBeatKerry Whear
Barry Jouannet JnrBeatCraig Atze
Dave AndersonBeatWayne Atkins
Michael MullaneyBeatFred Cadby
Tony DavidBeatJames Bailey
Simon WhitlockBeatRobbie Waters
Dave MethvenBeatPaul Ridler
Alf BurtonBeatAnthony Fleet
Kim LewisBeatColin Edwards
Greg MajorBeatSteve Duke Snr
Chippy MillerBeatPhil Bottrell
Raymond O DonnellBeatWayne Weening
Henry BajowskiBeatRod Hilton
Last 16
Dave MethvenBeatDave Muller
Kim LewisBeatAlf Burton
Graham HuntBeatAndrew Townes
Peter MachinBeatGreg Major
Barry Jouannet JnrBeatDave Anderson
Henry BajowskiBeatMichael Mullaney
Tony DavidBeatChippy Miller
Simon WhitlockBeatRaymond O Donnell
Quarter Final
Dave MethvenBeatKim Lewis
Peter MachinBeatGraham Hunt
Barry Jouannet JnrBeatHenry Bajowski
Tony DavidBeatSimon Whitlock
Semi Final
Dave MethvenBeatPeter Machin
Barry Jouannet Jnr5 V 4Tony David
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Dave Methven
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.