Darts Database

2006 PDPA Players Championship Gibraltar Results

Last 128
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Ray Stewart
Andy Hamilton3 V 0Leslie Ward
Steve Beaton3 V 0Francis Taylor
Lionel Sams3 V 0Dyson Parody
Denis Ovens3 V 0Danny Peach
Adrian Gray3 V 0Joeri Raets
Matt Clark3 V 0Amos Bosano
Mark Walsh3 V 0Justin Broton
Gary Welding3 V 0Bob Avenall
Andy Smith3 V 0Roy Rodgers
Wayne Mardle3 V 2Tab Hunter
Jamie Harvey3 V 0Paul Wills
Terry Jenkins3 V 0George Fredrick
Alan Caves3 V 1Eric Segui
Peter Manley3 V 0Manuel Vilerio
Wayne Jones3 V 0Kieran Lennon
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Alan Kimberley
Dave Honey3 V 2Wes Newton
Roland Scholten3 V 0Nicholas Cumbo
Colin Osborne3 V 0Paul Williams
Dave Askew3 V 0Juan Asquez
Owen Caffrey3 V 1Bob Anderson
Andy Jenkins3 V 0Justin Stagno
John Magowan3 V 0Nigel Russell
Andrew Davies3 V 0Darren Webster
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Henry Zapata
Jason Clark3 V 2Kevin Spiolek
Colin Monk3 V 0Jimmy Mann
Kevin Painter3 V 0Owen Phillips
Steve Maish3 V 0Kevin Pearson
Dennis Priestley3 V 0Dylan Duo
Erik Clarys3 V 0Peter Evison
Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Nick Pinto
Keith Deller3 V 1Bob Crawley
Chris Mason3 V 0Glenn Cameron
Ian Critchett3 V 2Lee White
James Wade3 V 2Yves Cottenje
Last 64
Colin Lloyd3 V 1Josephus Schenk
Andy Hamilton3 V 2Nick Fullwell
Steve Beaton3 V 0Robert Watson-Lang
Mick McGowan3 V 0Lionel Sams
Denis Ovens3 V 0George Dearman
Adrian Gray3 V 2Matt Clark
Mark Walsh3 V 1Dale Newton
Andy Smith3 V 1Gary Welding
Wayne Mardle3 V 1Tony Smith
Jamie Harvey3 V 1Richie Burnett
Terry Jenkins3 V 1Sean Palfrey
Alan Caves3 V 0Guy Christijn
Peter Manley3 V 0Henry O Neill
Wayne Jones3 V 1Gary Ewington
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Jon Archer
Dave Honey3 V 0Darren Johnson
Roland Scholten3 V 1Tony Vince
Colin Osborne3 V 1Chris Sargeant
Dave Askew3 V 0Tom Nagels
Mark Robinson3 V 0Owen Caffrey
Andy Jenkins3 V 0Kelvin Painter
John Magowan3 V 0Andrew Davies
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Rod Harrington
Jason Clark3 V 0Colin Monk
Steve Hine3 V 0Kevin Painter
Steve Maish3 V 1Mark Pooke
Dennis Priestley3 V 2David Platt
Tom Kirby3 V 2Erik Clarys
Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Barrie Bates
Ian Whillis3 V 2Keith Deller
Alan Reynolds3 V 0Chris Mason
James Wade3 V 2Ian Critchett
Last 32
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Andy Hamilton
Mick McGowan3 V 0Steve Beaton
Adrian Gray3 V 1Denis Ovens
Mark Walsh3 V 2Andy Smith
Wayne Mardle3 V 2Jamie Harvey
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Alan Caves
Wayne Jones3 V 2Peter Manley
Dave Honey3 V 0Adrian Lewis
Colin Osborne3 V 2Roland Scholten
Mark Robinson3 V 2Dave Askew
Andy Jenkins3 V 0John Magowan
Jason Clark3 V 1Alan Warriner-Little
Steve Maish3 V 2Steve Hine
Dennis Priestley3 V 1Tom Kirby
Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Ian Whillis
James Wade3 V 2Alan Reynolds
Last 16
Colin Lloyd3 V 1Mick McGowan
Mark Walsh3 V 2Adrian Gray
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Wayne Mardle
Dave Honey3 V 0Wayne Jones
Mark Robinson3 V 1Colin Osborne
Jason Clark3 V 2Andy Jenkins
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Steve Maish
Ronnie Baxter3 V 0James Wade
Quarter Final
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Mark Walsh
Terry Jenkins3 V 1Dave Honey
Jason Clark3 V 1Mark Robinson
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Ronnie Baxter
Semi Final
Terry Jenkins3 V 2Colin Lloyd
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Jason Clark
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Terry Jenkins
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.