Darts Database

2015 DPNZ Mt Maunganui Open Results

Last 16
Craig Caldwell4 V 3Mick Lacey
Marcus Ngare4 V 2Andy Reynolds
John Dodunski4 V 3Steve Davis
John Kelly4 V 3Rob Szabo
Cody Harris4 V 2Ryan Kitson
Mike Day4 V 0Mike Dunne
Ian Watson4 V 1Knightyn Manu
Mark McGrath4 V 0Murray Chapman
Quarter Final
Craig Caldwell5 V 0Marcus Ngare
John Kelly5 V 2John Dodunski
Mike Day5 V 4Cody Harris
Mark McGrath5 V 0Ian Watson
Semi Final
John Kelly6 V 3Craig Caldwell
Mike Day6 V 2Mark McGrath
John Kelly7 V 4Mike Day
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.