Darts Database

2015 Riksrankingslutspelet Results

Last 16
Peter Sajwani5 V 1Thomas Nestling
Oskar Lukasiak5 V 2Par Riihonen
Edwin Torbjornsson5 V 4Olli Lehtikangas
Stefan Olsson5 V 4Johan Engstrom
Ricky Nauman5 V 1Konrad Hylten
Andreas Harrysson5 V 1Peter Wahlsten
Markus Korhonen5 V 2Jan Erik Hermansson
Veine Hagen5 V 0Johan Rosander
Quarter Final
Peter Sajwani5 V 2Oskar Lukasiak
Stefan Olsson5 V 0Edwin Torbjornsson
Ricky Nauman5 V 2Andreas Harrysson
Markus Korhonen5 V 0Veine Hagen
Semi Final
Peter Sajwani5 V 0Stefan Olsson
Ricky Nauman5 V 3Markus Korhonen
Ricky Nauman6 V 3Peter Sajwani
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.