Darts Database

2014 DPNZ Porirua Club Inc Open Results

Last 16
Mark McGrath4 V 3Rodney Moreland
Wayne Carey4 V 3Craig Caldwell
Warren Parry4 V 2Jai Monaghan
Monty Tuhua4 V 2Mick Lacey
Jonathan Silcock4 V 1Terry Jowett
Cody Harris4 V 3John Dodunski
Rob Szabo4 V 1Harry MacLean
Craig Pullen4 V 2John Kelly
Quarter Final
Mark McGrath5 V 4Wayne Carey
Warren Parry5 V 2Monty Tuhua
Jonathan Silcock5 V 1Cody Harris
Rob Szabo5 V 4Craig Pullen
Semi Final
Warren Parry6 V 3Mark McGrath
Rob Szabo6 V 1Jonathan Silcock
Warren Parry7 V 2Rob Szabo
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.