Darts Database

2016 Top Of Waregem Results

Last 32
Dennis Vanhees4 V 1Alain Denies
Dave Parletti4 V 2Davy van Baelen
Martin Atkins4 V 3Dean de Wulf
Phil Blackwell4 V 1Steve Douglas
Brian Dawson4 V 1Wouter Vaes
Chris van den Bergh4 V 3Benjamin Lanckriet
Mick Baker4 V 0Derry Deroubaix
Gino Vos4 V 3Geert de Vos
Rick Veugelers4 V 2Philip van Gasse
Shaun Carroll4 V 0Wilco Vermeulen
Madars Razma4 V 1Jimmy Hendriks
Darius Labanauskas4 V 1Eddy Clauwaert
Jason Claeys4 V 3Simon Degrauwe
Sven Verdonck4 V 2Richard van Zijtveld
Sven Wens4 V 1Martin Kersbeeck
Roger Janssen4 V 2John Desreumaux
Last 16
Dave Parletti4 V 0Dennis Vanhees
Martin Atkins4 V 2Phil Blackwell
Brian Dawson4 V 2Chris van den Bergh
Gino Vos4 V 3Mick Baker
Shaun Carroll4 V 3Rick Veugelers
Madars Razma4 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Sven Verdonck4 V 0Jason Claeys
Roger Janssen4 V 1Sven Wens
Quarter Final
Dave Parletti5 V 1Martin Atkins
Brian Dawson5 V 4Gino Vos
Madars Razma5 V 2Shaun Carroll
Roger Janssen5 V 2Sven Verdonck
Semi Final
Dave Parletti2 V 1Brian Dawson
Madars Razma2 V 0Roger Janssen
Madars Razma3 V 0Dave Parletti
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.