Darts Database

2016 Masters Of Waregem Results

Last 32
Jamie Hughes4 V 3Jeffrey van Egdom
Shaun Carroll4 V 2Stefaan de Prez
Sven Wens4 V 3Danny Bosch
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Brian Dawson4 V 3Andy Baetens
Fabien Theeten4 V 0Rudi Paenen
Dennis Vanhees4 V 1Tom Becker
Geert de Vos4 V 1Kevin McDine
Roger Janssen4 V 1Wesley Harms
Sven Verdonck4 V 2Dean de Wulf
Madars Razma4 V 1Mick Baker
Darius Labanauskas4 V 0Alain Denies
Davy van der Zanden4 V 3Wouter Vaes
Ilja Feldhaus4 V 3Dave Parletti
Danny Noppert4 V 1Jordy Waalboer
David Debrael4 V 1Fabrice Grisez
Last 16
Jamie Hughes4 V 1Shaun Carroll
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 3Sven Wens
Brian Dawson4 V 2Fabien Theeten
Geert de Vos4 V 2Dennis Vanhees
Roger Janssen4 V 3Sven Verdonck
Darius Labanauskas4 V 3Madars Razma
Ilja Feldhaus4 V 3Davy van der Zanden
Danny Noppert4 V 3David Debrael
Quarter Final
Jamie Hughes5 V 1Jimmy Hendriks
Geert de Vos5 V 1Brian Dawson
Darius Labanauskas5 V 1Roger Janssen
Danny Noppert5 V 1Ilja Feldhaus
Semi Final
Geert de Vos2 V 0Jamie Hughes
Danny Noppert2 V 0Darius Labanauskas
Danny Noppert3 V 1Geert de Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.