Darts Database

2016 Womens Finnish Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerVicki PruimBelgiumUnknown
FinalTricia WrightEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRachel BrooksEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalDeana RosenblomSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalKaisu RekinenFinlandUnknown
Quarter FinalMaret LiiriFinlandUnknown
Quarter FinalLumi SilvanFinlandUnknown
Quarter FinalLinda OdenSwedenUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.