Darts Database

2016 Turkish Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerUmit UygunsozluTurkey€1,500
FinalWillem MandigersNetherlands€750
Semi FinalJamie HughesEngland€300
Semi FinalMike SymesEngland€300
Quarter FinalCarl DennelEngland€125
Quarter FinalMark LaytonWales€125
Quarter FinalCarlo van CleefNetherlands€125
Quarter FinalCraig HillEngland€125
Last 16Eser TekinTurkey€60
Last 16Mete SakalliCyprus€60
Last 16Emre TorosTurkey€60
Last 16Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€60
Last 16Aaron TurnerEngland€60
Last 16Semih PismisTurkey€60
Last 16Mustafa OzcanTurkey€60
Last 16Martin PhillipsWales€60
Last 32Brian RamanBelgium€25
Last 32Chris DaleEngland€25
Last 32Mark BlackwellEngland€25
Last 32Martin MitchellWales€25
Last 32Nader GhaharianIran€25
Last 32Tahir CaltinogluTurkey€25
Last 32Richard SelbyEngland€25
Last 32Mick ConnertonEngland€25
Last 32Emin UzunluTurkey€25
Last 32Faik AmcaogluTurkey€25
Last 32Ivanov KrasimirBulgaria€25
Last 32Khorshidi DariushIran€25
Last 32Ahmet ErtugrulTurkey€25
Last 32Ali CamlibelliTurkey€25
Last 32Ali SabuncuogluTurkey€25
Last 32Dennis ChristensenDenmark€25



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.