Darts Database

2017 Oceanic Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
FinalTuhuna IrwinNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalHaupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalLucas CameronAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDavid PlattEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalWarren FrenchNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalDan KellyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16James BaileyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rhys MathewsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Quintin GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Koha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Corey CadbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Casey MatthewsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Graeme RyderNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Steve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave MarlandAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tremaine GallagherAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Craig RossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 32Chris JarvisAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Brad ThorpAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Tic BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Lewis KirkAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Dave Williams (Aus)AustraliaUnknown
Last 32Willy KimuraAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Rob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Laurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Graeme Lowe Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.