Darts Database

2017 Australian Grand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter MachinAustraliaA$3,100
FinalCorey CadbyAustraliaA$1,500
Semi FinalAdam RoweAustraliaA$750
Semi FinalJustin ThompsonAustraliaA$750
Quarter FinalTim PuseyAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalChris HoganAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalRhys MathewsonAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaA$375
Last 16Mark CleaverNew ZealandA$150
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$150
Last 16Mark McGrathNew ZealandA$150
Last 16Damon HetaAustraliaA$150
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaA$150
Last 16Michael MullaneyAustraliaA$150
Last 16Steve Duke SnrAustraliaA$150
Last 16Pat MolloyAustraliaA$150
Last 32Clayton CollinsAustraliaA$50
Last 32Corrie SlusserAustraliaA$50
Last 32Daniel SimAustraliaA$50
Last 32Darren CarsonAustraliaA$50
Last 32Jamie BrowneAustraliaA$50
Last 32Peter SuttonAustraliaA$50
Last 32Steve KewishAustraliaA$50
Last 32Steve LubyAustraliaA$50
Last 32Thomas NicholsonAustraliaA$50
Last 32John BunyardAustraliaA$50
Last 32John ChandlerAustraliaA$50
Last 32Jon PearsonWalesA$50
Last 32Mark WebsterWalesA$50
Last 32Michael BarberAustraliaA$50
Last 32Michael LeanAustraliaA$50
Last 32Mark SmythAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.