Darts Database

2017 Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerDanny NoppertNetherlands€5,000
FinalJim WilliamsWales€2,500
Semi FinalScott MitchellEngland€2,000
Semi FinalJamie HughesEngland€2,000
Quarter FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania€1,500
Quarter FinalWillem MandigersNetherlands€1,500
Quarter FinalWesley HarmsNetherlands€1,500
Quarter FinalScott WaitesEngland€1,500
Last 24 GroupCameron MenziesScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupRick HofstraNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupMichael UnterbuchnerGermany€1,000
Last 24 GroupAndy FordhamEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupDennie Olde KalterNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupWouter VaesNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupKyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland€1,000
Last 24 GroupGeert de VosBelgium€1,000
Last 24 GroupMark McGeeneyEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupRoss MontgomeryScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupConan WhiteheadEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupRichard VeenstraNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupAndy BaetensBelgium€1,000
Last 24 GroupDean ReynoldsWales€1,000
Last 24 GroupMartin AdamsEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupGlen DurrantEngland€1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.