Darts Database

2017 North Island Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalAnthony Te Kira JnrNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Greg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Steve DoakNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Graham ParkerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mick LaceyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Shaun TurpinNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Sam MartinNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.