Darts Database

2017 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalWarren FrenchNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian SteedNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalAnthony Te Kira JnrNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Greg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Haupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Colin BarrettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Graham ParkerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.