Darts Database

2017 DPA World Series Qualifier Player Prize Money

WinnerCorey CadbyAustraliaUnknown
FinalRhys MathewsonAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJustin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalPat OrrealAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalAndrew EagersAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Chris Morrison Unknown
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Willy KimuraAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tic BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Fred CadbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ian DarganAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Hoani DickAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Stu LeachNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.