Darts Database

2017 Womens Belgium Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAileen de GraafNetherlands€750
FinalPatricia de PeuterBelgium€350
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia€175
Semi FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland€175
Quarter FinalVicki PruimBelgium€100
Quarter FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia€100
Quarter FinalFallon SherrockEngland€100
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEngland€100
Last 16Deta HedmanEngland€50
Last 16Paulina SoderstromSweden€50
Last 16Kathy GeeraertsBelgium€50
Last 16Anna ForsmarkSweden€50
Last 16Casey GallagherEngland€50
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland€50
Last 16Joelle HuijbregtsNetherlands€50
Last 16Trina GulliverEngland€50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.