Darts Database

2017 Womens German Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDeta HedmanEngland€800
FinalAileen de GraafNetherlands€400
Semi FinalFallon SherrockEngland€200
Semi FinalSharon PrinsNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalMarjolein NoijensNetherlands€100
Quarter FinalSarah RobertsEngland€100
Quarter FinalRhian GriffithsWales€100
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland€100
Last 16Sue CusickEngland€50
Last 16Anne-Kathrin Wigmann €50
Last 16Jessica Geldorf €50
Last 16Trina GulliverEngland€50
Last 16Tricia WrightEngland€50
Last 16Gitte Banke €50
Last 16Bianka StrauchGermany€50
Last 16Berit Schouw €50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.