Darts Database

2017 Womens British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerAileen de GraafNetherlands£1,000
FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia£400
Semi FinalDeta HedmanEngland£160
Semi FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£160
Quarter FinalFallon SherrockEngland£80
Quarter FinalLisa AshtonEngland£80
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEngland£80
Quarter FinalGrace CraneNorthern Ireland£80
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland£40
Last 16Danielle AshtonEngland£40
Last 16Tricia WrightEngland£40
Last 16Sarah RobertsEngland£40
Last 16Vicki PruimBelgium£40
Last 16Anastasia DobromyslovaRussia£40
Last 16Rhian GriffithsWales£40
Last 16Vladimira TonarovaCzech Rep£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.