Darts Database

2017 PDC Dutch Darts Masters Dutch Qualifier Player Prize Money

QualifierJimmy HendriksNetherlands£0
QualifierChristian KistNetherlands£0
QualifierJustin van TergouwNetherlands£0
QualifierJeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£0
Quarter FinalRon MeulenkampNetherlands£0
Quarter FinalYordi MeeuwisseNetherlands£0
Quarter FinalVincent van der VoortNetherlands£0
Quarter FinalMichael PlooyNetherlands£0
Last 16Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 16Jerry HendriksNetherlands£0
Last 16Jeffrey StigterNetherlands£0
Last 16Vincent KamphuisNetherlands£0
Last 16Berry van PeerNetherlands£0
Last 16Willy van de WielNetherlands£0
Last 16Jan DekkerNetherlands£0
Last 16Dick van DijkNetherlands£0
Last 32Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£0
Last 32Roemer MooijmanNetherlands£0
Last 32Mike van DuivenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 32Mario RobbeNetherlands£0
Last 32Danny de HaasNetherlands£0
Last 32Arjan KontermanNetherlands£0
Last 32Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands£0
Last 32Barry ZanderNetherlands£0
Last 32Sven GroenNetherlands£0
Last 32Petrus HejnenNetherlands£0
Last 32Levy FrauenfelderNetherlands£0
Last 32Rick HofstraNetherlands£0
Last 32Paul WiddershovenNetherlands£0
Last 32Silko VisserNetherlands£0
Last 32Iwan TerscheggetNetherlands£0
Last 32Wessel NijmanNetherlands£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.