Darts Database

2017 South Island Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerWarren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMitchell McDonaldNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMike ThomasNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohnny WebsterNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Graeme RyderNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Marc GillanNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Stephen PadgetNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paul HarperNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Richard te RakiNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Dave LambNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Graham ParkerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.