Darts Database

2017 Womens BDO World Trophy Player Prize Money

WinnerAileen de GraafNetherlands£3,000
FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£1,500
Semi FinalDeta HedmanEngland£1,000
Semi FinalAnca ZijlstraNetherlands£1,000
Quarter FinalRachel BrooksEngland£750
Quarter FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia£750
Quarter FinalTrina GulliverEngland£750
Quarter FinalRhian GriffithsWales£750
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£500
Last 16Sharon PrinsNetherlands£500
Last 16Sue EdwardsEngland£500
Last 16Fallon SherrockEngland£500
Last 16Lisa AshtonEngland£500
Last 16Maria O BrienEngland£500
Last 16Lindsey AshtonEngland£500
Last 16Lorraine WinstanleyEngland£500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.