Darts Database

2017 Womens German Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerDeta HedmanEngland€800
FinalAileen de GraafNetherlands€400
Semi FinalFallon SherrockEngland€200
Semi FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland€200
Quarter FinalKarolina PodgorskaPoland€100
Quarter FinalSue EdwardsEngland€100
Quarter FinalRhian GriffithsWales€100
Quarter FinalSharon PrinsNetherlands€100
Last 16Anne WillkommGermany€50
Last 16Jeannette StoopSwitzerland€50
Last 16Line KristiansenDenmark€50
Last 16Tricia WrightEngland€50
Last 16Janni LarssenDenmark€50
Last 16Danielle IjpelaarNetherlands€50
Last 16Berit Schouw €50
Last 16Daniela Schnabel €50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.