Darts Database

2017 DPA World Series Qualifier Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn WeberAustraliaA$1,000
FinalLucas CameronAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalRhys MathewsonAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalDaniel SimAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalCorey CadbyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMike BonserAustraliaA$100
Last 16David HanelAustraliaA$50
Last 16Ash BrittAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mark TaafeAustraliaA$50
Last 16Jason StokesAustraliaA$50
Last 16Matthew O Neill A$50
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaA$50
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.