Darts Database

2017 DPA Australian Pro Tour Sydney Player Prize Money

WinnerCorey CadbyAustraliaA$1,000
FinalJohn WeberAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalTic BridgeAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandA$250
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKevin LulandAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalGordon MathersAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$100
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Aaron PettyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaA$50
Last 16David HanelAustraliaA$50
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rhys MathewsonAustraliaA$50
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$50
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.