Darts Database

2017 Canterbury Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKeith SheppardNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalLandon GardinerNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMick LaceyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Warren FrenchNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Stephen PadgetNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16John KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Steve DoakNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Haupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.