Darts Database

2017 Hungarian Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerJeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€1,000
FinalPatrick KovacsHungary€600
Semi FinalJanos VegsoHungary€250
Semi FinalOliver FerencSerbia€250
Quarter FinalTasos ArgyGreece€125
Quarter FinalSven VerdonckBelgium€125
Quarter FinalFrancis CarragherIreland€125
Quarter FinalIstvan NyiregyhazkiHungary€125
Last 16Anton LiscseyEngland€60
Last 16Laszlo KadarRomania€60
Last 16Krisztian KaufmannHungary€60
Last 16Gabriel PascaruRomania€60
Last 16Joszef RucskaHungary€60
Last 16Tibor FilyoHungary€60
Last 16Alexander MerkxNetherlands€60
Last 16Gabor TakacsHungary€60
Last 32Kostas PantelidisGreece€30
Last 32Erik PoliakSlovakia€30
Last 32Cem KirekerTurkey€30
Last 32Cristu Sorin StefanRomania€30
Last 32Ferenc SzaboHungary€30
Last 32Jozsef TothCzech Rep€30
Last 32Peter StrbikHungary€30
Last 32Emre TorosTurkey€30
Last 32Vladimir ZatkoSlovakia€30
Last 32Maikel VerberkNetherlands€30
Last 32Laszlo MolnarHungary€30
Last 32Levente SzucsHungary€30
Last 32Pal SzekelyHungary€30
Last 32Richard BorbelyHungary€30
Last 32Urku KaracaTurkey€30
Last 32Zsolt MelisekHungary€30



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.