Darts Database

2017 DPA Australian Pro Tour Western Australia Player Prize Money

WinnerKoha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
FinalRhys MathewsonAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalBrad AustenAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalTic BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalKim LewisAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBarry GardnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Scott KennedyScotlandUnknown
Last 16Aaron PettyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Adam RoweAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lucas CameronAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Justin ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Corey CadbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.