Darts Database

2000 WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerWarren ParryNew Zealand£0
FinalTengku Hadzali ShahMalaysia£0
Semi FinalJoseph DomanaisPhilippines£0
Semi FinalHardip SinghMalaysia£0
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustralia£0
Quarter FinalJasvender SinghMalaysia£0
Quarter FinalLourence IlaganPhilippines£0
Quarter FinalRavi SandiranMalaysia£0
Last 16Chee Poh ChngSingapore£0
Last 16Herbie NathanNew Zealand£0
Last 16Wayne WeeningAustralia£0
Last 16Steve Duke SnrAustralia£0
Last 16Leo Ching King HangHong Kong£0
Last 16Sadayoshi OnoderaJapan£0
Last 16Dixie YbanezPhilippines£0
Last 16Peter HinkleyAustralia£0
Last 32 GroupHo Ah TeeSingapore£0
Last 32 GroupAlan ThomsonNew Zealand£0
Last 32 GroupGerry FloresPhilippines£0
Last 32 GroupGoh Siaw GuanSingapore£0
Last 32 GroupStu LeachNew Zealand£0
Last 32 GroupHiraga HasahiroJapan£0
Last 32 GroupBarry DaiHong Kong£0
Last 32 GroupLee Tua HockSingapore£0
Last 32 GroupRoy WongHong Kong£0
Last 32 GroupAndy CheungHong Kong£0
Last 32 GroupKatsuyasu OnoJapan£0
Last 32 GroupSatoru SuzukiJapan£0
Last 32 GroupUnknownUnknown£0
Last 32 GroupUnknownUnknown£0
Last 32 GroupUnknownUnknown£0
Last 32 GroupUnknownUnknown£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.