Darts Database

2008 Welsh Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerGarry ThompsonEngland£2,000
FinalJoey ten BergeNetherlands£800
Semi FinalAlan NorrisEngland£300
Semi FinalScott WaitesEngland£300
Quarter FinalDavy RichardsonEngland£100
Quarter FinalPaul HoganEngland£100
Quarter FinalRoy van den BergNetherlands£100
Quarter FinalWilly van de WielNetherlands£100
Last 16Tony O SheaEngland£50
Last 16Martin PhillipsWales£50
Last 16Paul HanvidgeScotland£50
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland£50
Last 16Stuart BousfieldEngland£50
Last 16Edwin MaxNetherlands£50
Last 16Gareth PassWales£50
Last 16Andrew FosterEngland£50
Last 32Joe MurnanEnglandUnknown
Last 32Derek WilliamsWalesUnknown
Last 32Mark CairneyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Dave JohnsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark SalmonWalesUnknown
Last 32Ian PallettIsle of ManUnknown
Last 32Andy LynnEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve FarmerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Shaun LiptrotEnglandUnknown
Last 32Dave HughesWalesUnknown
Last 32Mike VeitchScotlandUnknown
Last 32Patrick LoosNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Stuart KellettEnglandUnknown
Last 32David Smith-HayesWalesUnknown
Last 32Glenn MoodyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Phil NixonEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.