Darts Database

2008 Womens World Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerFrancis HoenselaarNetherlands£5,000
FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£1,500
Semi FinalJulie GoreWales£750
Semi FinalLisa AshtonEngland£750
Quarter FinalLouise CarrollEngland£500
Quarter FinalIrina ArmstrongGermany£500
Quarter FinalTricia WrightEngland£500
Quarter FinalCathy ShawAustralia£500
Last 16Dee BatemanEnglandUnknown
Last 16Rhian O SullivanWalesUnknown
Last 16Karin KrappenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Viv DundonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Karen LittlerEnglandUnknown
Last 16Carla MolemaNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Anne KirkScotlandUnknown
Last 16Marika JuholaFinlandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.